EPHECT > Participants


  • VITO, Vlaamse Instelling voor Technologisch Onderzoek - Belgium
    Eddy Goelen

  • IDMEC, Instituto de Engenharia Mecânica
    Eduardo de Oliveira Fernandes

  • Università Degli Studi di Milano, Italy
    Paolo Carrer

  • UOWM, University of Western Macedonia Research Comitee (UOWM), Greece
    John Bartzis

  • ANSES, French agency for food, environmental and occupational health & safety
    Salma Elreedy

  • TUM, Technische Universität München, Germany
    Albrecht Friess

  • NRCWE, The National Research Centre for the Working Environment, Denmark
    Peder Wolkoff

  • IPSOS, Belgium
    Rosario Spadaro

EPHECT collaborative partners

  • Commission of the European Communities, Directorate General Joint Research Centre
    Stylianos Kephalopoulos